Classy Quotes

Who doesn’t love a good quote, right? It draws a certain emotion from everyone. Even if you don’t know the author we can usually relate to their words.These are some of my all time favorite quotes.

cy

“I’m sweet, romantic, and traditional. I’m a bit prissy and naive, and I won’t settle for less than a picture perfect life” -Charlotte York

Sex and the City is one of those TV shows that never gets old. No matter how many times I rewatch the episodes I still love them. Every woman has a character she identifies with the most. Shockingly, I’m the Charlotte of my friend group. Charlotte York is a great example of a modern, classy lady. She knows what she wants and doesn’t settle. I absolutely love that about her! Go for your dreams and never settle for anything less.

Coco-Chanel-4“Keep your heels, head, and standards high” -Coco Chanel

This wouldn’t be a true Classy Quotes post if I didn’t mention Coco Chanel. She was an amazing woman, who had even better style. This quote is all about confidence and demanding respect for yourself. A key point of being classy.

“A girl should be two things, classy and fabulous” -Coco Chanel

This quote has a special place in my heart—it was my senior quote. Everyday I aspire to be classy and fabulous. I believe you can be fabulous at any price point. Being fabulous is all about being yourself and owning it. I like to portray this through my clothes and makeup. Find what inspires you!

 

Leave a Reply

